Manja Marz

Manja Marz
Chair
08N05
+49-3641-9-46480
manja@uni-jena.de


Monika Keilich

Monika Keilich
Secretary
08N05
+49-3641-9-46480
monika.keilich@uni-jena.de


Silvia Herrmann
Secretary
08N05
+49-3641-9-46480
silvia.herrmann@uni-jena.de


Konrad Sachse

Konrad Sachse
PostProf
08N03
+49-3641-9-45498
konrad.sachse@uni-jena.de


PostDocs
Emanuel Barth

Emanuel Barth
Head of Bioinformatics Core Facility Jena
08S06
+49-3641-9-46481
emanuel.barth@uni-jena.de


Martin Hölzer
Junior Research Group Leader
08N09
+49-3641-9-46485
martin.hoelzer@uni-jena.de

Currently visiting researcher at European Bioinformatics Institute | EMBL-EBI


Franziska Hufsky

Franziska Hufsky
Scientific Coordinator European Virus Bioinformatics Center
08S01
+49-3641-9-46482
franziska.hufsky@uni-jena.de


Akash Srivastava

Akash Srivastava
akash.srivastava@uni-jena.de

Affiliated with the Department of Neurology, University Hospital Jena


Diana Maria Morales Prieto

Diana Maria Morales Prieto
+49-3641-9-390859
Diana.Morales@med.uni-jena.de

Affiliated with the Department of Obstetrics, University Hospital Jena


Wittaya Chaiwangyen

Wittaya Chaiwangyen

Affiliated with the Department of Obstetrics, University Hospital Jena

Currently in Thailand


PhD Students
Lisa-Marie Barf

Lisa-Marie Barf
08N09
+49-3641-9-46485
lisa-marie.barf@uni-jena.de


Maximilian Collatz

Maximilian Collatz
08N09
+49-3641-9-46485
maximilian.collatz@uni-jena.de

Affiliated with Department of General,Visceral and Transplantation Surgery, Jena University Hospital


Daniel Desiro

Daniel Desirò
08N03
+49-3641-9-45498
daniel.desiro@uni-jena.de


Sebastian Krautwurst

Sebastian Krautwurst
08S01
+49-3641-9-46483
sebastian.krautwurst@uni-jena.de


Kevin Lamkiewicz

Kevin Lamkiewicz
08S06
+49-3641-9-46484
kevin.lamkiewicz@uni-jena.de


Marie Lataretu

Marie Lataretu
08S01
+49-3641-9-46482
marie.lataretu@uni-jena.de


Florian Mock

Florian Mock
08N09
+49-3641-9-46485
florian.mock@uni-jena.de


Nelly Mostajo

Nelly Fernanda Mostajo Berrospi

Currently on parental leave


Wet Lab

Leibniz Institute on Ageing/Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
Beutenbergstr. 11
D-07745 Jena, Germany

Sarmistha Deb
PostDoc

FLI 2.042
+49 3641 65-6828
sarmistha.deb@leibniz-fli.de


Milena Žarković
FLI 2.042
+49 3641 65-6828
milena.zarkovic@uni-jena.de


Celia Diezel
celia.diezel@uni-jena.de


Sabrina Eichwald


Master Students

Maximilian Arlt
Alexander Henoch
Sarah Krautwurst
Fleming Kretschmer
Muriel Ritsch

Bachelor Students

Maria Sophie Büttner
Maria Schreiber
Lisa-Marie Tessmer
Michaela Unger