Manja Marz

Manja Marz
Chair
08N05
+49-3641-9-46480
manja@uni-jena.de


Monika Keilich

Monika Keilich
Secretary
08N05
+49-3641-9-46480
monika.keilich@uni-jena.de


Andrea Hofmann
Secretary
08N05
+49-3641-9-46480
andrea.hofmann@uni-jena.de


Konrad Sachse

Konrad Sachse
PostProf
08N03
+49-3641-9-45498
konrad.sachse@uni-jena.de


PostDocs
Emanuel Barth

Emanuel Barth
Head of Bioinformatics Core Facility Jena

08S06
+49-3641-9-46481
emanuel.barth@uni-jena.de


Winfried Göttsch

Winfried Göttsch
VIROINF Network Manager

08S01
+49-3641-9-46483
winfried.goettsch@uni-jena.de


Christian Höner zu Siederdissen
Head of Höner Lab

08N09
+49-3641-9-46485
choener@bioinf.uni-leipzig.de


Franziska Hufsky

Franziska Hufsky
Scientific Coordinator European Virus Bioinformatics Center

08S03
+49-3641-9-46482
franziska.hufsky@uni-jena.de


Akash Srivastava

Akash Srivastava
PostDoc WetLab

FLI 2.042
+49 3641 65-6828
akash.srivastava@uni-jena.de


Damian Wollny

Damian Wollny
Head of Wollny lab

FLI 2.042
+49 3641 65-6828
damian.wollny@leibniz-fli.de


PhD Students
Lisa-Marie Barf

Lisa-Marie Barf
08S03
+49-3641-9-46482
lisa-marie.barf@uni-jena.de


Daniel Desiro

Daniel Desirò


Alexander Henoch
08N05
+49-3641-9-46480
alexander.henoch@uni-jena.de


Sarah Krautwurst

Sarah Krautwurst
08S03
+49-3641-9-46482
sarah.krautwurst@uni-jena.de


Sebastian Krautwurst

Sebastian Krautwurst
08S01
+49-3641-9-46483
sebastian.krautwurst@uni-jena.de


Kevin Lamkiewicz

Kevin Lamkiewicz
08S06
+49-3641-9-46484
kevin.lamkiewicz@uni-jena.de


Marie Lataretu

Marie Lataretu
08S01
+49-3641-9-46483
marie.lataretu@uni-jena.de


Gabriel Lencioni Lovate

Gabriel Lencioni Lovate
08N09
+49-3641-9-46485
gabriel.lencioni.lovate@uni-jena.de


Daria Meyer

Daria Meyer
08N03
+49-3641-9-45498
daria.meyer@uni-jena.de


Julia Micheel
FLI 2.060
+493641-65-6842
julia.micheel@uni-jena.de


Florian Mock

Florian Mock
08N09
+49-3641-9-46485
florian.mock@uni-jena.de


Muriel Ritsch

Muriel Ritsch
08N03
+49-3641-9-45498
anne.muriel.christin.ritsch@uni-jena.de


Aram Safrastyan
aram.safrastyan@uni-jena.de

Jannes Spangenberg
08N09
+49-3641-9-46485
jannes.spangenberg@uni-jena.de

Milena Žarković

Milena Žarković
FLI 2.042
+49 3641 65-6828
milena.zarkovic@uni-jena.de

Technical Assistants

Franziska Aron
FLI 2.060
+49 3641 65-6842
franziska.aron@uni-jena.de



Ghostly honorary member
Wittaya Chaiwangyen

Wittaya Chaiwangyen

Affiliated with the Department of Obstetrics, University Hospital Jena

Currently in Thailand


Master Students

Jasmin Bauer
Kirsten Göbel
Minas Maximos
Sandra Triebel

Bachelor Students

Maria Sophie Büttner
Dorit Rebekka Fuest
Roula Peekhaus
Nata Söllner